Scripture at Sunrise 2.22.2017

And I will give them one heart, and a new spirit I will put within them. I will remove the heart of stone from their flesh and give them a heart of flesh, that they may walk in My statutes and keep My rules and obey them. And they shall be My people, and I will be their God.” -Ezekiel 11:19-20
Pray that God would work and change people’s hearts like He did yours and mine–that He’d give them a heart of flesh instead of a heart of stone–that they may know that He is God.  -Steve Wainright

This Week’s Sermon Audio:
Wednesday Evening – Moving Stuff | Ezekiel 12-13 (Steve Wainright)
Sunday Morning – A Fortiori | Romans 5:9-11 (Steve Wainright)
Sunday Evening – Facing 2017 with God1 Corinthians 15:58 (Jovannie Mendez)
Leave a Reply

